Sia collaborating with Korean popband Bangtan Boys (BTS)

K-pop icons BTS have unveiled the track list for their new album Map Of The Soul: 7 with just under a week to go until release day, including the title track ON and a team up with Sia. The Chandelier singer joins BTS for the digital release of ON after they reached out to her to work with them on new music. The 20-song track list features some songs from 2019’s Map Of The Soul: Persona, including Halsey collaboration Boy With Luv, Dionysus and Make It Right. Other track titles include Louder Than Bombs, UGH!, Inner Child, and Respect.